Fashion > Watches

If You Like Metallics, You'll Love Essie's Newest Nail Colors

4 days ago   |   By

The holidays are over, a New Year has arrived and it's time to face that harsh recurring reality: another season of festive soirees and sipping on hot cocoa as you watch holiday lights flicker has come to a close. Now that we are back to our regularly scheduled lifestyle, with some New Year's resolutions in full effect , taking personal time is key to getting through a longer-than-desired winter season. And for a lot of us, the ideal pampering sesh includes a killer manicure, which is why we're paying attention to essie's winter 2019 drops .
It includes two new collections that will bring...
Read more ...

 


Search by Tags

   Watches      Festival      Collection      Beauty      Hair + Nails      Essie      Metallic nail polish      Nail Colors  


Kim Kardashian Age, Height, Plastic Surgery, Robbery, Worth- WikiFamous

Kimberly Noel Kardashian in short Kim Kardashian is an American Television Personality, the way she becomes famous cannot be pulled off by some ordinary girl. Read more ...

Kim Kardashian Age, Height, Plastic Surgery, Robbery, Worth- WikiFamous

Kimberly Noel Kardashian in short Kim Kardashian is an American Television Personality, the way she becomes famous cannot be pulled off by some ordinary girl. Read more ...

Fashion Focus Beachwear Magazine - Spring/Summer 2018

Fashion Focus Beachwear Magazine - Spring/Summer 2018

Fashion Focus Beachwear Magazine - Spring/Summer 2018 at Magazine Cafe Store USA Read more ...

R. Kelly and Sony Agree to Part Ways

R. Kelly and Sony Agree to Part Ways

R. Kelly is no longer with Sony as the two parties have agreed to part ways, reports Billboard. The news comes after weeks of protest after the Lifetime documentary Surviving... Read more ...

Marie Claire UK

Marie Claire UK

Fairy Tales Read more ...

L'Officiel Spain

L'Officiel Spain

L'Officiel Spain July 2018 Cover by Alvaro Pereña Read more ...

Chanel Beauty

Chanel Beauty

Blue Eye Read more ...

Sexy Plus-Size Dresses to Wear on Valentine's Day-and Long After

Sexy Plus-Size Dresses to Wear on Valentine's Day-and Long After

Look, I'm not going to lie to you. I don't have a Valentine's Day date for this year-TBH, never have. My relationships have never quite lined up to V-Day, so I usually spend... Read more ...

KAWS, Banksy, Jenny Holzer & More Artists Featured in New Rizzoli Sticker Book

KAWS, Banksy, Jenny Holzer & More Artists Featured in New Rizzoli Sticker Book

Following the first edition in 2010, Rizzoli now returns with the Stickers 2: More Stuck-Up Crap hardcover book that features over 3,000 sticker artworks by artists who have... Read more ...

Your First Look at Kim Jones' Dior FW19 Collection Before it Hits the Runway

Your First Look at Kim Jones' Dior FW19 Collection Before it Hits the Runway

Dior 's Fall/Winter 2019 presentation is nearly upon us, but before the latest Kim Jones designs take the runway in Paris, we went backstage to see what the menswear creative... Read more ...

Yohji Yamamoto

Yohji Yamamoto

Yohji Yamamoto F/W 19 Men's Show Read more ...

Portrait

Portrait

Viktorija Read more ...

Ralph Lauren Presents Hi-Tech Heated Jacket That's Controlled with an App

Ralph Lauren Presents Hi-Tech Heated Jacket That's Controlled with an App

Offering a more technologically advanced solution to exploring colder climates than traditional outerwear, the Polo 11 Jacket from Ralph Lauren comes fitted with a... Read more ...